a page about Russell Watson
Yahoo! group About Russell Watson
This page contains information about Russell Watson, but is not affiliated in any way with the singer.
More about Russell Watson-->   2 3 4 5 News
Contact John with questions or comments.
johnrpierce at yahoo.com
Page was updated November 13, 2007.
Russell Watson's compact disc Reprise was released at amazon.co.uk on 18 November 2002.

It contains the following selections:

1. Torna a Surriento
2. Granada
3. Santa Lucia
4. That's Amore
5. Ave Maria (Schubert)
6. Questa o quella
7. Is Nothing Sacred
8. Pearl Fishers
9. Pourquoi me reveiller
10. Recondita
11. Core n'grato
12. Living Years
13. I don't know how I got by
14. The Best that love can be
15. Nobody does it better
16. Vesti la giubba

"Watson's real strengths lie in popular interpretations of light opera and showstoppers," wrote Morag Reavley in a review of
Reprise for bbc.co.uk.
Russell Watson : The Voice (Live In New Zealand) on DVD was released at amazon.co.uk on 11 November 2002.  The amazon.co.uk site says that the DVD has "Region 2 encoding (Europe, Middle East & Japan only)."
Russell Watson : The Voice (Live In New Zealand) can also be ordered on VHS from amazon.co.uk.
Russell Watson recordings at gemm.com
Terms of Use

RussellWatsonUK.com, unofficial Russell Watson fansite

CD players
John Farnham
Mario Frangoulis
About Josh Groban
Russell Watson items at ebay.co.uk

Russell Watson's compact disc Amore Musica was released at amazon.co.uk on 25 October 2004.

Track Listings
1. Amore e musica
2. Magia Sara
3. You raise me up
4. Il Gladiatore
5. I te vurria vasa
6. I Believe
7. La fiamma sacra
8. You'll still be there for me
9. The Alchemist
10. Pray for the love
11. C'e Sempre Musica
12. I'll Walk with God
13. We will stand together
In aid of the Tsunami appeal stars from all over the world unite to record charity single "Grief Never Grows Old" by Mike Read. Vocals: Sir Cliff Richard, Barry & Robin Gibb (The Bee Gees), Brian Wilson & members of the Beach Boys, Boy George, Russell Watson, Steve Winwood & Jon Anderson, Dewey Bunnell & Gerry Beckley of America. Musicians- Bill Wyman, Rick Wakeman, Gary Moore, Hank Linderman, Kenney Jones.

The Ultimate Collection (CD) was  released on 13 March 2006.


Track listings:

1. Nella Fantasia
2. Caruso
3. Volare
4. The Prayer
5. Il Gladiatore
6. You Raise Me Up
7. Miserere
8. Funiculi Funicula
9. O Sole Mio
10. Va Pensiero
11. You Are So Beuatiful
12. Someone Like You (with Faye Tozer)
13. Is Nothing Sacred
14. Amore E Musica
15. Magia Sara
16. I Believe
17. Barcelona (with Shaun Ryder)
18. Nessun Dorma
19. I Have Nothing (Brand New Track)
20. Can't Help Falling In Love (Brand New Track)
Russell Watson CD's at alibris.com icon
The Ultimate Collection  amazon.co.uk / amazon.ca
Russell Watson - The Voice - Encore - Volare (Nel blu, dipinto di blu) (USA) Russell Watson - The Voice - Encore - Volare (Nel blu, dipinto di blu)
You are so beautiful
That's Life was released on 5 March 2007.-- amazon.co.uk
Watch trailer for That's Life
Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.com Get your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com
Russell Watson page at squidoo.com