About Mario Frangoulis

About Anthony Way

About Katherine Jenkins
Follow Your Heart

Track Listings
1. Here's to the Heroes
2. Adagio
3. Follow Your Heart
4. Hay Mas
5. Bridge of Dreams (I'll Never Forget You)
6. Un'anima sola (Ave Maria)
7. Va' Pensiero (Another World)
8. Benedictus (Cantico alla Musica)
9. Enas Hartinos Ilios Album Version
10. Cu'mme
11. Dance
12. Come What May