About Russell Watson




Russell Watson's CD People Get Ready is scheduled to be released on 17 November 2008, says

Track Listings
1. Me And Mrs. Jones
2. If You Don't Know Me By Now
3. Papa Was A Rolling Stone
4. People Get Ready
5. Georgia
6. Backstabbers
7. New York State Of Mind
8. Soul Man
9. In The Midnight Hour
10. Try A Little Tenderness
11. Heaven Help Us All
12. Louisiana 1927
13. I Can't Stop Loving You
14. House Of The Rising Sun

Russell Watson's book Finding My Voice was released in the United Kingdom on 5 June 2008, says