popular singers

About Tony Bennett
Privacy Policy

Listen to samples
I Left My Heart in San Francisco

Track listings

1. I Left My Heart in San Francisco 
2. Once upon a Time 
3. Tender Is the Night  
4. Smile 
5. Love for Sale 
6. Taking a Chance on Love         
7. Candy Kisses         
8. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You         
9. Rules of the Road         
10. Marry Young         
11. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows         
12. Best Is Yet to Come