About John Stevens
John Stevens' CD Red (after his hair color) is set for release on June 28, 2005. John was a finalist on American Idol 3.

The selections on
Red are:

1. Come Fly With Me  
2. My Blue Heaven  
3. Someone to Watch Over Me  
4. Here There and Everywhere  
5. All of Me 
6. This Love
7. I Only Have Eyes for You 
8. Let's Fall in Love - Erika Christensen  
9. It Had to Be You 
10. Shadow of Your Smile 
11. Don't Get Around Much Anymore